BODY ARMOR VENT™️ 

​John Murphy

Cell:  707-815-5601

804 Princeton Drive
Sonoma, CA 95476
murph@ten97tech.com
www.bodyarmorvent.com
 


CHAD Henman

Public Safety Outfitters
Cell:  734-347-6394
Fax:  734-854-1824
henmanchad@gmail.com
Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, West Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia, Western Pennsylvania, Wisconsin

Find a Sales Representative in your area

We are affiliated with the very best field sales professionals. 

john jared  

Cell: 816-769-1484
Fax: 888-699-9174
jwjared@gmail.com 

RI, NJ, MA, VT, CT, NH, NY, ME

Bob Dunn 

Cell: 714-928-6445
Fax: 562-425-2652
Dunnasoc@yahoo.com
California, Hawaii, Nevada, Arizona

Grant Moffett

Cell: 859-449-8566
Grant.moffett1@gmail.com
Missouri, Kansas, Arkansas, Kentucky, East Tennessee

Bob Hicks

Cell:  615-294-4456
Wroberthicks@gmail.com
Alabama, Georgia, Tennessee, Mississippi, South Carolina

Dennis Howard        

Cell: 281-989-9440
Fax:  281-859-3798
dennis@grouprr.net
Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma

Matt Winters

Cell:  516-317-3500
Fax:  516-536-6382
mwinters811@yahoo.com

New York City Proper

Mike Henman

Public Safety Outfitters
Cell:  419-467-9954
Fax:  734-854-1824
mikeepso@gmail.com
Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, West Virginia, Maryland, District of Columbia, Western Pennsylvania, Wisconsin

Ron Pate

Cell:  615-260-5931

Fax: 615-595-1182

pate@grouprr.net

New Mexico, Colorado, Wyoming,

North Dakota, South Dakota,

Nebraska, Florida, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Alaska, Utah, Washington